Vorstand

Funktion NameTelefon (Geschäft) / Handy (Privat) / E-Mail Adresse (Haupt)
Club Präsident Burki, Adrian +41 32 623 55 88
+41 78 88 66 741
adrian.burki@bluewin.ch 1d74d93c1213beb04ba7ad641fb4e5f34bc86cfa
Club Past Präsidentin Neuhaus, Fraenzi
+41 78 789 24 13
fraenzi@fraenzineuhaus.ch 573ec90751a378350422e243cabd4347ebdba01e
Club 1. Vizepräsidentin Cattin, Mirja +41 78 609 43 03

mirja.cattin@bluewin.ch c5c36a0713c201accbd9e8369e1e0332287e361b
Club Sekretär Späti, Beat +41 32 618 22 22
+41 79 245 51 42
beat.spaeti@spaeti.ch 17f8c6477c68505398a5ff26772a0a9425a2ee1e
Club Kassier Tillessen, Joachim + 41 62 957 25 75
+41 79 631 02 16
j.tillessen@gmail.com 9fba9eb031cc048c5573f71c4ceca15f76072f7b
Club Activities Egger, Markus +41 44 496 12 04
+41 79 207 46 58
to.me@quickline.ch d533647958404c692846369cebcac12a3f00460f
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Hauri, Peter +41 32 624 11 66
+41 78 646 28 95
peter.hauri@sunrise.ch e80ea614927f6baf8be32dcd3f488fe115bed638

Special Functions

Funktion NameTelefon (Geschäft) / Fax (Geschäft)
Club 2. Vizepräsident Egger, Markus +41 44 496 12 04
+41 79 207 46 58
to.me@quickline.ch d533647958404c692846369cebcac12a3f00460f
Aufnahmedelegierte Cattin, Mirja +41 78 609 43 03

mirja.cattin@bluewin.ch c5c36a0713c201accbd9e8369e1e0332287e361b
Club Delegierter Sprenger, Hans Rudolf
+41 79 403 13 32
hansr.sprenger@gmx.ch 51abbd8d3b63fd91d34816827d4cae8e181a2ff7
Club Webmaster Uebelhart, Daniel +41 32 622 89 46
+41 79 800 73 73
daniel@uebelhart.ag 4953db330d89c9020b7bb7c3b2b84cebb72ecad2
Club LionsBase Master Uebelhart, Daniel +41 32 622 89 46
+41 79 800 73 73
daniel@uebelhart.ag 4953db330d89c9020b7bb7c3b2b84cebb72ecad2